LLC "Victoria"
+38 (044) 541-26-60
Let us know that you have found an offer on the Infocompany.biz
+38 (044) 541-26-60
+38 (044) 542-30-43
+38 (044) 542-30-82
+38 (044) 540-81-20

LLC "Victoria"

 Since 1992, the company "Victoria" supplies bearings manufactured in CIS countries on the Ukrainian market and for export. At this time  We are the official distributor of Codex (Slovenia), supply bearings manufacturing DPI, KOYO, CX,  NTN and other manufacturers.

Since 2001 he is the official representative of "Plant small series" (Tomsk, Russia  ) - Manufacturer of steel balls SH-15, stainless steel, silicon, molybdenum, made of non-ferrous metals  (Brass, aluminum), copper-plated balls for pneumatic weapon, lead bullets for pneumatic weapon,  as well as grinding media for ball mills and others.

C 2008 - the dealer of "Kharkov Bearing Plant" (Kharkiv,  Ukraine) on the implementation of the free components.

It is now also possible to supply a wide range of  Beads made from the following materials: polyamide, ceramics, glass, and the rollers and production iglorolikov  Ukraine, Russia and other countries.

We have patented in Ukraine and Russia, and started production of ball bearings  to move heavy loads (load up to 4 tonnes per support!), as well as supports for the movement of goods in the  hazardous environments.

Our company carries out cargo delivery all over Ukraine. It is also possible free  delivery to the office of the recipient.
Showcase
1 UAH
In stock
1 UAH
Availability specify
Specify
Availability specify
1 UAH
In stock
1 UAH
Availability specify
Specify UAH
Availability specify
1 UAH
Availability specify
1 UAH
Availability specify
specify UAH
In stock

ООО "Виктория"
+38 (044) 541-26-60
Сообщите, что нашли предложение на Infocompany.biz
+38 (044) 541-26-60
+38 (044) 542-30-43
+38 (044) 542-30-82
+38 (044) 540-81-20

ООО "Виктория"

С 1992 года ООО "Виктория" поставляет подшипники производства стран СНГ на рынок Украины и на экспорт. В данное время мы являемся официальными дистрибьюторами фирмы СODEX ( Словения ), поставляем подшипники производства DPI, KOYO, CX, NTN и других производителей.

С 2001 года являемся официальным представителем "Завода малых серий" ( г.Томск, Россия ) - производителя шариков из стали ШХ-15, нержавеющих, кремний-молибденовых, изготовленных из цветных металлов (латунь, алюминий), шариков омедненых для пневматического оружия, пуль свинцовых для пневматического оружия, а так же мелющих тел для шаровых мельниц и др.

C 2008 года - дилеры ОАО "Харьковский подшипниковый завод" ( г.Харьков, Украина ) по реализации свободных деталей.

В настоящее время также возможна поставка широкой номенклатуры шариков изготовленных из следующих материалов: полиамиды, керамика, стекло, а также роликов и иглороликов производства Украины, России и других стран.

Нами запатентовано в Украине и России и начато производство шариковых опор для перемещения грузов большой массы (нагрузка до 4 тонн на одну опору!), а также опор для перемещения грузов во вредных средах.

Нашим предприятием осуществляется доставка грузов по всей Украине. Так же возможна бесплатная доставка к офису получателя.
Витрина
уточняйте... UAH
В наличии
1 UAH
Наличие уточняйте
1 UAH
Наличие уточняйте
1 UAH
Наличие уточняйте
1 UAH
Наличие уточняйте
1 UAH
Наличие уточняйте